Merge dev into main for customer release #39
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/customer-release-20260811"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Merge the validated dev branch into main and trigger the customer deployment.
Validated customer release: Ruff/format passed; pytest 1352 passed.