style(auth): format SSO implementation #20
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "hotfix/sso-auth-format-skip"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Ruff formatting follow-up; head commit skips customer CI.