76ef25b0f6 · Fix ownership views and legal status summaries · Updated 2026-09-11 13:11:33 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?